• General Information
  • Attractions
  • Events
  • How can I go there?


Kastamonu Province (Turkish: Kastamonu ili) is one of the provinces of Turkey, in the Black Sea region to the north of the country. It is surrounded by Sinop to the east, Bartın, Karabük to the west, Çankırı to the south, Çorum to the southeast and the Black Sea to the north.